Pacific Descent

The plane descends,

patches of ocean so blue –

like tiles from a mosque,

their molten color

bleeding

into the sea.

One thought on “Pacific Descent

  1. Blue sky
    I fly day dreaming so high
    Where is my Dad, how is my Mom, my Brother, my family ?
    I love them all so much, sooooooooooooo miss them all
    Then we fly together, I feel them all in my heart, my soul
    Warm warm getting my mood
    I want to fly and fly and fly till I see the ascension…..

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

